Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Kawaii, asian fashion, make-up, lolita and more ! Review , Tips Lifestyle, Video Creation and the best of all : the shopping corner *(^o^)*

17 Feb

W2 haul- Changement of routine for oily and sensitive skin (part1)

Publié par Lucielly Neko  - Catégories :  #Review, #Shopping corner, #beauty tips ;)

That feeling when you receive all of your new beauty product cause you've literally decide to change all of your beauty routine.

All started with a single look at my face in the mirror, seeing at all the new spot and redness on my skin. Something was definitly wrong.

Product that I've been using for years because of their good result has created now big allergies on my face.

Yep, that is the result of a very sensitive skin as some of you may know this exact same trouble, is that when you find a single little product which do not create spot on your skin you will try to use it for the rest of your life.

Well, after seing a thousand beauty routine on Youtube as many of you did, I've found 2 girls which changed my life concerning beauty product.

When the girl from Madeyoulooktwice said :"You can litterally drill oil form my skin" I was like, "Yep, this one is for me!"

And I' ve follow her advice with Michelle Phan's one and change it all from the beginning.

My first buy was a oil cleanser. Yep, oil for oily skin. It was a weird advice at the first look, but my dear Michelle Phan was right, minus plus minus equal plus. I was deeply happy to see that it has already created in 1 week miracle on my skin. And it felt great.

Secondly, in front of Sex & and City I have ordered from my favorite beauty shop, W2beauty all of my future miracle for my skin.

2weeks later, there were here.

W2 haul- Changement of routine for oily and sensitive skin (part1)

Well, each time I am deeply in love with the candy Alice the seller send with the package and if it were availidable in the online shop I would definitly buy 2 packets of it each time. No hope this time, I gave it to my mom cause I wanted her to taste how great they are. Awww, I'm too kind ...haha

The lot of sample each time makes me as happy as the candy and it is always great to share them with the one it feat for the skin.

On a small paper hanged on the mirror in my bathroom is written my all new life concerning beauty tips.

The tips was the following : for the day in this exact order cleanser toner moisterizer or daycream and sunscreen. For the night cleanser, exfoliate one or twice a week, toner, serum,eye cream.

But if you have a sensitive skin as me, you may know that your face CAN'T take all of those product everyday.

Well, in fact each of us have to adapt all step to each skin cause each skin have different needs.

W2 haul- Changement of routine for oily and sensitive skin (part1)
W2 haul- Changement of routine for oily and sensitive skin (part1)

For me, exfolating twice a week is a way too much. Once a Month is deeply efficient for not damaging the skin. Yes as fragile as that.

Most of ths sunscreen are too nutrishing also and I've devided to skip this step by including the protection to the sun in my make-up foundation, concealer and powder.

So here are my step :

Day :

Cleanser :

I've thought a real cleanser 2 times a day can be scouring for sensitive skin so I've gone for a product that I've been using for years (Without the allergy of course).

Yves Rocher 3 tea micellar water.

This one is amazing, not only it cleans the skins gently and deeply but also it is wonderfull to use it in the morning when just getting out of your bed so it was good idea tokeep it for the morning.

Toner/ Facial water :

To replace the nutriment of a toner, I will use a facial water Holika vita-up Facial water tone orange.It seems that if my skin was getting red it was because of a lack of vitamine. Weird as ate a lot of fruit but maybe winter was passing by destroying my hard work eating clemantine every evening...

So I've choose the orange one to get more vitamine and to provide to my skin it's need.

Then face make-up with the note of a minimum of SPF25/PA++.

Night :

Make up remover :

Only normal make-up remover sheet when I feel the slackness or again the Micellar water,more efficient.

Cleanser :

Here I use an oil cleanser from Kose with a manual cleansing brush the electric one will wait but it can be a good ideat try.

Toner:

Here I use a real toner. A good idea was saying MadeulookTwice is to choose one with rose or nutriment complex for oily skin.

Serum:

An hydrating serum can be a good idea or one with the vitamine missing, for me it will be vita-complex!

Eye cream :

As a result of a really thin skin under my eyes, dark circles appears easily and need a great cover when I'm doing my make-up. If it is that so, for the timeIwill try using everyday a eye's cream. Always in front of a sceen as a good native of generation Y, this cooling eye's cream with mentol inside seemed to be a good idea. The Etude House Mint cooling eye's cream was well indicated.

Mask:

Clay Mask is a good opportunities for big pores one time every 2 weeks and this is one is great.

The Saem Thanakha Pore Tightening Clay Mask.

As an alternative, one week a clay maskand the other an natural mask made of honey and lemon. Honey for it's cleasing, moisterizing property for a soft, clean and radiant skin and lemon for erasing scars and brightening the face.

(one spoon of lemon, two of honey, don't taste it's really bad!)

Body:

I've used the Nivea cream for years but recently, a few thing was disturbing me. First, it's creation and history I've learned recently is quite non speakable about and hided. Secondly, because of this story the cream haven't change since and contain petrol which create a layer on the skin and do not allow the skin to be hydrated, and I've got real dry skin on my leg and feet!

So now, let's try with the Strawberry Fruits chiffon Hands&Body Cream from TheFaceshops, we will see!

You may have notice that I didn't choose a moisterizer. As I never had skin dryness, maybe skiping this product to avoid puting another on my face seems a good idea,but we will see with the time, if you have a idea of the benefit I'm missing, please tell me.

W2 haul- Changement of routine for oily and sensitive skin (part1)

So, here is the thing :

I have been doing research in order to provide my skin the best treatment as I can, but I'm not a beauty professionnal and can't advise someone else properly.

But in the thought to make an experiment, in a few month I will make a part 2 in order for you to see the result of a better skincare routine adapted to the skin and the efficiency of the product I bought.

In hope to see you next time, I hope you are having a nice day !

Note :

Cruelty free brand on this page: Yves Rocher, Holika Holika.

Product used :

Yves Rocher - Micellar water

The Saem - Thanakha Pore tightening clay mask

Etude House - Mint cooling eye's cream

Holika - Vita-up Facial water

The Faceshop - Stawberry fruit chiffon Hand & body Cream

It's skin - Power 10 Formula LI effector (vitamine serum)

Homemade mask - 1 spoon of lemon juice 2 of honey

Kosé - Nature & co oil cleanser

Gift from W2 beauty!Gift from W2 beauty!

Gift from W2 beauty!

Commenter cet article
E
GearVita provides best facial care tools for you at the reasonable prices.
Répondre

À propos

Kawaii, asian fashion, make-up, lolita and more ! Review , Tips Lifestyle, Video Creation and the best of all : the shopping corner *(^o^)*