Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Kawaii, asian fashion, make-up, lolita and more ! Review , Tips Lifestyle, Video Creation and the best of all : the shopping corner *(^o^)*

11 Nov

Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !

Publié par Lucielly Neko  - Catégories :  #Review

In Takeshita street, the main street of Harajuku, you will find a little shop selling girl's accessories : Paris Kids.

This a quite famous shop among the kawaii lovers (*^^*) Here is a lot of different jewelry, hair accessories, necklace, ring, bracelet and a lot more.

But before you stop here and start shopping ( they also have an online website which send overseas),

https://www.pariskids.jp/

Here is a little review of the happy bag I've bought in here.

Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !

Here is a little review of the happy bag I've bought in here.

The bag cost 324JPY (2,63 USD) and inside you have a value of more than 1200JPY (9,75 USD)

But what is inside each bag is a mystery !

Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !
Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !

Items in the bag are really cute !

But let's start with the wrong point :

Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !

Unfortunately the small wallet broke when I oppened it. I swear I'm not brutal XD

The false lashes seems to do not be great quality either and do not seems like natural lashes. But I will try it, we will see ! (^o^)

Some of the false hair stayed in my hand when I oppened the package. However, I like the color it's original I should buy a brown and pink one ! (^^)

Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !
Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !

Now the good things !

I really like the necklace with all the ring, it's something easy to wear with a lot of style !

The bow seems to be of quality. I like it, maybe for a wedding ? or I should dye it in black ! it's cute !

The phone accessory with the bear is cute too, nothing to add XD

The hairtie now. I do not much like it, but mixed with another hairtie it's cuter ! A white one or a pale pink .

Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !
Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !
Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !
Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !Paris Kids Fukubukuro ( happy bag ) 's review !

That's all in my little bag! If you have any question, feel free to ask ! (≧▽≦)

Commenter cet article

À propos

Kawaii, asian fashion, make-up, lolita and more ! Review , Tips Lifestyle, Video Creation and the best of all : the shopping corner *(^o^)*