Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Kawaii, asian fashion, make-up, lolita and more ! Review , Tips Lifestyle, Video Creation and the best of all : the shopping corner *(^o^)*

05 Jan

Bhiner's second fashion review

Publié par Lucielly Neko  - Catégories :  #Review

Hi everybody ! How are you ? I know for a lot of you it's quite cold but for us today s'weather is 32° ! Too hot, the makeup can stand more than half an hour Oo

Yesterday the postman brought a surprise ! The second package from Bhiner !

Last time I've ordered it with EMS so I had customs taxes at the arriving but this time I took HK airmail. You will have to wait a little bit more (around 2 weeks) but no taxes at the end and of course : cheaper ! HK airmail as also a tracking code and they have a great service indeed.

The items where sended quickly by each seller so all was quickly packed. As usual, bhiner before packing your items make a photo of them when they arrive in their warehouse.

Before they send it to you, they will also pick a photo of the final parcel.

Bhiner's second fashion review

For the payment, it is in 2 times. When you order tour items, then for the international shipping.

The shipping cost depends mostly of the actual weight of your package. You can also said that you do not want any extra package from the seller (your parcel will lose a little weight).

In many case, and as an advice for the estimation of the international shipping cost, I suggest that you consider having a bigger weight. That will avoid bad surprise.

For an example, in this order I had 7 items. It made 2, 500 kg. so 56USD.

On Taobao, items are mostly cheap so you can great brand quality or something you can't even wear.

Please before shopping, take the times to see the quotation of each seller and do not order if you find the price is too cheap ! If you have any suspicion beware ! And if you are really afraid, choose only shop that someone had already post a review on the internet, it will assure you a good quality items. If you have any trouble to tell if a shop is trustable or not feel free to send me the URL maybe I can help ^^

Taobao have also branded items that value a lot more that they are sold or lolita small brand handmade dress.

Please feel free to comment if you know a nice Taobao brand, I will love to discover some more ^0^

If you wish on Bhiner to see the other items the seller have, follow one the link below then click to "enter the seller's shop" if it says the shop is unavailable click the "view in Taobao" button. It is a problem on their website I hope they will solve quickly ^^

I will now show you the items I received and advise shops you can order from or not ^^

Hope you will enjoy it !

1.52 flz's wig

Taobao's photo

Taobao's photo

52Fzl is a famous kawaii brand on Taobao so, I did not fear for the quality at all. But indeed I do expect that much quality ... :)

Wow ! I just fell in love with it ! The quality is great, easy to wear everyday and to take care of. This one also exist in blond but this one is more like a chocolate one and for 10 dollars ! It was been send with a free wig cap, a net and a plastic bag to protect it. If you have a false head to put it on it will be better.

Unfortunately I can(t buy one because I have cats and they looooove to play with it XD.

Inside the wig there is a net and a clasp than allow to close the wig that it doesn't move when you are wearing it. After a day wearing it can say it does not move at all. :)

The hair seems really natural and give a natural looking. When you touch it you feel that it is false hair but it is great. Personally, I will not like it to feel like real hair, because I will find it disturbing, like having someone's hair on my head hihi XD

My friend asked me a question and maybe some of you have the answer :

if you have frizzy hair how do you do when you are wearing a wif for it to be natural, I mean to do not have a bump on your head ? My boyfriend want to wear wig for cosplay but he also have this problem...

price : 10/10 (10.92 dollars) + fee (3 dollars)

quality : 10/10

shopping service : 10/10 it arrives to Bhiner's warehouse in 2 days.

Link :

http://www.bhiner.com/index.php?mode=Search&skey=http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=37165314293&from_cart=Y

(I will update the photo later ^^)

2. 女子cosplay日 Diamond tights

Taobao's photo

Taobao's photo

real photoreal photo

real photo

They came in milky white, you also have black, brown, navy blue, wine red and blood red. They are beautiful, it looks like a mermaid skin with jewels on. They only cost 3.27 dollars. They are a very small size and it is the only one size, sadly.

 They seems to be good quality but when I will wash it, will jewels fall ?

They are beautiful, so for time they will last I will enjoy them ^^

price : 8/10 (3.32 dollars) + fee (3 dollars)

quality : 7/10 (for the suspicion when I will wash them)

shopping service : 10/10

link :

http://www.bhiner.com/index.php?mode=Search&skey=http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=19760033793&from_cart=Y

3女子cosplay日 Orange tights

Bhiner's second fashion review

I was pretty sure that I've ordered them in blue but after checking it seems that I made a mistake it's my fault XD clumsy girl !

If you guys know with what color I should wear  with this color please comment below cause I don't know Oo  

It looks like my skin had been on the sun for a year ^^ it makes beautiful and shaped the leg perfectly. Caramella tights is good one,  the material is so soft and clear and it feel good to touch it. Strong enough also.

Their shop also sell cute japanese uniform ^^ I will buy again from then soon ^^

price : 9/10 (1.30 dollars) + fee (3 dollars)

quality : 10/10

shopping service : 10/10

link :

http://www.bhiner.com/index.php?mode=Search&skey=http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=22010259899&from_cart=Y

 

4熏衣四季服饰Korean fashion dress

Taobao's photo

Taobao's photo

Bhiner's second fashion review
Bhiner's second fashion review

.............................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is what my head had done when I've discovered it.

Then :

Yerk.

Yerk, Yerk Yerk Yerk !!!!

How should I start ? oh, yeah ...

NO !!!!!!!!

The dress have nothing to do with the photo ! Nothing !

It is not a 36 (french size) it can even close it, the collar is to tight. the material is not good, the dress is not even finished, And instead of a nice collar you have hole in it ! A HOLE IN IT O.o !

And it smell chemical product !  You can't even wash it in the washing machine ! This wasn't said !! You have to wash it by your hand.

The pattern is not respected at all! It looks like a potato sack ! A potato sack which can even been close !

You guys should touch the material it's definitely wrong, really,  really poor quality !!! On the photo it looks wearable but it's not true.

it's not even wearable by nobody so you can't even sell it or collect the cloth.

So ,DO NOT EVER BUY FROM THEM !!

I've expected a lot from this dress and expected to order with them again because they have so sexy Korean fashion items but I've got to much anger in me. This dress was just appears as an angel to me TT

I expected people to say : "Whoa look! what a great dress, so class! whoa !"

but instead it will just be like : "Whoa look ! A potato sack who walks!"

When your boyfriend says that it doesn't fit you :  believe me  it really, does'nt fit...

price : 1/10 (16.64 dollars) + fee (3 dollars) a normal clothing price for something which will go direct to the dustbin!

quality : 0/10

shopping service : 10/10 it arrives to Bhiner's warehouse in 2 days. ha-ha..

link :

http://www.bhiner.com/index.php?mode=Search&skey=http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=40424283916&from_cart=Y

5 Lolita shoes

Bhiner's second fashion review

If you're afraid of ordering shoes from the internet here is a tip : Order a size above yours because Asian size are usually smaller.

For this one, maybe two size will be good. I'm 37 and ordered a 38, they fit exactly my feet.

They come in pink, black, brown and white. For the price 15 dollars they are great quality and easy to wear every day. Just what I wish for, every day shoes.:)

The strap is a little bit short so I had to make another hole. It smells like leather and have good finishing. They also send a silicon patch for the back of your feet and another for the flat of your feet.

So the shoes remain cozy for all the day along ! ^^ My mom tried to steal it XD

The shop other Lolita daily shoes, so take a look^^

price : 10/10 (14.79 dollars) + fee (3 dollars) a good price for such a quality

quality : 7/10

shopping service : 10/10

Link :

http://www.bhiner.com/index.php?mode=Search&skey=http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=40290036402&from_cart=Y

 

6Cream Made

Taobao's photo

Taobao's photo

actual photo

actual photo

Cream made is a Chinese kawaii brand, I knew it will be quality. Items are sold quickly when they are released and will not be sold again so you will have to be quick! This one is terribly cute ^^

Look at the cute strawberries on it ^^ It is great quality and comfortable, the price is affordable. Nothing to tell, perfect !

price : 10/10 (19.83 dollars) + fee (3 dollars) a good price for such a quality

quality : 10/10

shopping service : 10/10

Link :

http://www.bhiner.com/index.php?mode=Search&skey=http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=38535931125&from_cart=Y

 

7 Royalfashion skirt

Bhiner's second fashion review
Bhiner's second fashion review

This final items looks like really cool in the photo. When it arrives it was a little bit different from the original photo but it's steal great. The original one is more a pastel and the other below really looks like the one which arrive.  Great quality, good finishing and pretty cool ^^

The bow behind the skirt is cute and makes a unique style, It is not too short and not too long.  I've ordered a M because I thought a S will be too tight. But a M is a little bit too large XD But still wearable and great ^^

price : 8/10 (16.47 dollars) + fee (3 dollars) a good price for such a quality

quality : 8/10 A little bit of fear for the button which risk to break

shopping service : 10/10

Link :

http://www.bhiner.com/index.php?mode=Search&skey=http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=38994226955&from_cart=Y

That all for this haul ! Hope it will be useful and make you want to go shopping ^^ For my part I always do XD

feel free to comment below if you have any further question I will be happy to answer ^^

Have a nice day everyone!!^^

P-s : For the dress, Bhiner told that you have 7 days to return an item from their warehouse to the seller, hope I can do it next time ^^
Commenter cet article
V
Vibratori anali & Vibratori Sex Toys with lowest cost and free shipping. If you want Vibratori anali Sex Toys then come our website and buy now.
Répondre
A
I've used to buy lots of things on Taobao and tried Bhiner before, however, its service fee is a little more expensive, now I have Bhiner alternatives TaobaoGuides, it only charges for the shipping fee.
Répondre

À propos

Kawaii, asian fashion, make-up, lolita and more ! Review , Tips Lifestyle, Video Creation and the best of all : the shopping corner *(^o^)*